

Sr. No.	Case Number	Main Parties	Petitioner Advocate	Respondent Advocate
		HEARI	NG	
1)	Crl. A./40/2018	TRILOCHAN KAPOOR SHARMA Vs STATE OF SIKKIM	MR. SAFAL SHARMA MR. RAJENDRA UPRETI MS. PEMA LHAMU LEPCHA MR. BHOLA NATH SHARMA	MR. YADEV SHARMA, ADDL. PUBLIC PROSECUTOR MR. HISSEY GYALTSEN, ASST. PUBLIC PROSECUTOR MR. THINLAY DORJEE BHUTIA, ADDL. PUBLIC PROSECUTOR MR. S.K CHETTRI, ADDL PUBLIC PROSECUTOR MS. PEMA BHUTIA, ASST. PUBLIC PROSECUTOR MS. Y. W. RINCHHEN, ADDL. PUBLIC PROSECUTOR MR. SUJAN SUNWAR, ASST. PUBLIC PROSECUTOR
With IA NO.4	/2020			
(An appl	lication under Section 391	read with Section 482 of the CPC)		
2)	WP(C)/40/2019	UMESH PRASAD SHARMA AND ANR. Vs ALLAHABAD BANK AND ORS.	MS. K. D. BHUTIA MR. RANJIT PRASAD MS. TSHERING UDEN SHERPA MR. KARMA P. WANGDI MR. ATEENDRA RAJ BAGDAS MS. SUJATA BISWAKARMA	MR. GANESH MAN CHETTRI MR. SUDESH JOSHI MR. PRATAP KHATI MS. PRITIMA SUNAM MS. BANDANA RAI MS. PEMA DECHEN BHUTIA MS. MANITA PRADHAN MS. SANGITA AGARWAL

With IA NO.1/2019 (An application for stay.(Petitioner))

NOTE:-

1. SLIP CONTAINING CASE LAWS RELIED ON MUST BE SUPPLIED TO THE SR. READER/READER WELL IN ADVANCE

2. NAMES OF COUNSEL APPEARING IN EVERY MATTER SHALL BE SUBMITTED WELL IN ADVANCE TO THE SR. READER/READER

3. NO MENTION FOR ADJOURNMENT SHALL BE ENTERTAINED BY THE COURT UNLESS PRIOR INFORMATION IS GIVEN TO THE COUNSEL FOR THE OPPOSITE PARTY(S).

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR