

HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE HON'BLE MRS. JUSTICE MEENAKSHI MADAN RAI

| HON'BLE MRS. JUSTICE MEENAKSHI MADAN RAI COURT NO - 1 | | | | |
|--|--------------------------------------|---|---|--|
| Sr. No. | Case Number | Main Parties | Petitioner Advocate | Respondent Advocate |
| | | ADMISS | ION | |
| 1) | CRL.L.P/11/2019 | STATE OF SIKKIM Vs DIPEN SUBBA | MR. THINLAY DORJEE BHUTIA ADDL. PUBLIC PROSECUTOR MS. PEMA BHUTIA, ASST. PUBLIC PROSECUTOR MS. YESHI WANGMOO RINCHEN, ADDL. PUBLIC PROSECUTOR MR. HISSEY GYALTSEN, ASST. PUBLIC PROSECUTOR MR. YADEV SHARMA, ADDL. PUBLIC PROSECUTOR MR. S. K. CHETTRI, ADDL. PUBLIC PROSECUTOR MR. SUJAN SUNWAR, ASST. PUBLIC PROSECUTOR | MR. B. K GUPTA, LEGAL AID COUNSEL |
| With IA NO.1 | /2019 | | | |
| (An appl IA NO.2 | lication for condonation of /2020 | f delay. (Petitioner)) | | |
| (An app | lication for placing of cert | ified copy. (Petitioner)) | | |
| | | ORDE | <u>RS</u> | |
| 2) | WP(PIL)/18/2010 | COURT ON SUO MOTU Vs THE SECRETARY, MINISTRY OF SURFACE TRANSPORT AND ORS. | MR. SUSHANT SUBBA, AMICUS CURIAE MR. TASHI RAPTEN BARFUNGPA, AMICUS CURIAE MS. REENA RAI MR. PEMA RINZING BHUTIA MR. TARUN JAIN | S MR. S. K. CHETTRI, GOVT. ADVOCATE MR. HISSEY GYALTSEN, ASST. GOVT. ADVOCATE MR. YADEV SHARMA, GOVT. ADVOCATE MS. YESHI WANGMOO RINCHEN, GOVT. ADVOCATE MS. BINITA CHETTRI MR. THINLAY DORJEE BHUTIA, GOVT. ADVOCATE MS. PEMA BHUTIA, ASST. GOVT. ADVOCATE MS. HEMLATA SHARMA MR. SUJAN SUNWAR, ASST. GOVT. ADVOCATE MR. KARMA THINLAY, CENTRAL GOVT. COUNSEL MS. SANGITA CHETTRI MS. DAWA JANGMU SHERPA MR. SUDIPTO MAZUMDAR MR. RANJIT PRASAD MR. ALEX BASNET MR. ATTEENDRA RAJ BAGDAS |

NOTE:-

1. SLIP CONTAINING CASE LAWS RELIED ON MUST BE SUPPLIED TO THE SR. READER/READER WELL IN ADVANCE

2. NAMES OF COUNSEL APPEARING IN EVERY MATTER SHALL BE SUBMITTED WELL IN ADVANCE TO THE SR. READER/READER

3. NO MENTION FOR ADJOURNMENT SHALL BE ENTERTAINED BY THE COURT UNLESS PRIOR INFORMATION IS GIVEN TO THE COUNSEL FOR THE OPPOSITE PARTY(S).

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR GENERAL

MS. K. D. BHUTIA MR. D. K. SIWAKOTI