Skip to main content
High Court of Sikkim

District & Sessions Court, East Sikkim at Gangtok

Sl.No

Name of Judicial Officer

Designation

Tenure

Email

Photo
1 Mr. Prajwal Khatiwada District & Sessions Judge (East) at Gangtok. 01/05/2019 p.khatiwada@aij.gov.in pa
2 Mr. Suraj Chettri District & Sessions Judge (Spl. Div-I) at Gangtok.
Judge, Family Court (East) at Gangtok.
12/08/2019 s.chettri@aij.gov.in su
3 Mrs. Samita Sharma District & Sessions Judge (Spl. Div.-II) (East) at Gangtok.
Judge, Fast Track Court (East & North) at Gangtok.
01/05/2019 samita.sharma@aij.gov.in, samitasharma74@gmail.com sam
4 Ms. Subarna Rai Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum- Civil Judge (East) at Gangtok
Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum- Civil Judge (North) at Mangan(Additional charge).
26/12/2019 subarna.rai@aij.gov.in sam
5 Ms. Bebika Chettri Sr. Civil Judge-cum- Judicial Magistrate (East) at Gangtok.
 
23/08/2019
 
bebika.chettri@aij.gov.in Ms. Bebika Chettri

 

Court of Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, East Sikkim at Rangpo Sub-Division

Sl.No

Name of Judicial Officer

Designation

Tenure

Email

Photo
1 Ms. Bebika Chettri Civil Judge-cum- Judicial Magistrate, Rangpo Sub-Division, East Sikkim (Additional Charge).   bebika.chettri@aij.gov.in Ms. Bebika Chettri

 

Court of Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, East Sikkim at Rongli Sub-Division

Sl.No

Name of Judicial Officer

Designation

Tenure

Email

Photo
1 Ms. Bebika Chettri Civil Judge-cum- Judicial Magistrate, Rongli Sub-Division, East Sikkim (Additional Charge).   bebika.chettri@aij.gov.in Ms. Bebika Chettri

District & Sessions Court, North Sikkim at Mangan

Sl.No

Name of Judicial Officer

Designation

Tenure

Email

Photo
1 Mr. Nima Gyalpo  Sherpa District & Sessions Judge (North) at Mangan. 20/09/2019 nima.sherpa@aij.gov.in nim
2 Mr. Jabyang Dorjee Sherpa Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate (North) at Mangan. 14/03/2018
 
jabyangsherpa@gmail.com za

 

Court of Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, North Sikkim at Chungthang  Sub-Division

Sl.No

Name of Judicial Officer

Designation

Tenure

Email

Photo
1 Mr. Jabyang Dorjee Sherpa Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate (North) at Chungthang(Incharge). Stationed at Gangtok.   jabyangsherpa@gmail.com za

District & Sessions Court, South Sikkim at Namchi

Sl.No

Name of Judicial Officer

Designation

Tenure

Email

Photo
1 Mr. Jiwan Kumar Kharka District & Sessions Judge (South) at Namchi.
01/05/2019
jiwan.kkharka@aij.gov.in ji
2 Ms. Ranjeeta Pradhan Chief Judicial Magistrate -cum- Civil Judge (South) at Namchi.
 

02/09/2019
ranjeeta.pradhan86@aij.gov.in ra
3 Mrs. Jwala Devi Thapa Sr. Civil Judge cum Judicial Magistrate (South) at Namchi.
 
23/08/2019
 
jwala.thapa@aij.gov.in Jw

 

Court of Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, South Sikkim at Yangang Sub-Division

Sl.No

Name of Judicial Officer

Designation

Tenure

Email

Photo
1 Mrs. Jwala Devi. Thapa Civil Judge-cum- Judicial Magistrate, Yangang Sub-Division, West Sikkim (Additional Charge).   jwala.thapa@aij.gov.in Jw

 

Court of Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, South Sikkim at Jorthang Sub-Division

Sl.No

Name of Judicial Officer

Designation

Tenure

Email

Photo
1 Ms. Urvashi Pradhan Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Jorethang Sub-Division South Sikkim (Additional Charge).   urvashi.pradhan@aij.gov.in urvashi

District & Sessions Court, West Sikkim at Gyalshing

 

 

Sl.No

Name of Judicial Officer

Designation

Tenure

Email

Photo
1 Mrs. Kessang Chuki Barphungpa District & Sessions Judge (West) at Gyalshing. 01/05/2019 kessang.barphungpa@aij.gov.in Kcbarphungpa
2 Mr. Benoy Sharma Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum- Civil Judge (West) at Gyalshing 26/12/2019 benoy.sharma@aij.gov.in bi
3 Ms. Zamyang Choden Bhutia Civil Judge cum Judicial Magistrate (West) at Gyalshing. 16/08/2017  zamyang.cb@aij.gov.in, zamyang@gmail.com Zamyang

 

Court of Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, West Sikkim at Soreng Sub-Division

Sl.No

Name of Judicial Officer

Designation

Tenure

Email

Photo
1 Ms. Urvashi Pradhan Civil Judge-cum- Judicial Magistrate, Soreng Sub-Division West Sikkim 01/05/2019 urvashi.pradhan@aij.gov.in urvashi

Sl.No

District Court

Email

1 District & Sessions Court, North Sikkim at Mangan districtcourtnorth@gmail.com / rai.kapil@gov.in
2 District & Sessions Court, East Sikkim at Gangtok districtcourt.gtk-molj@gov.in
3 District & Sessions Court, West Sikkim at Gyalshing districtcourtwest-sik@gov.in
4 Court of Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate, West Sikkim at Soreng Sub-Division cjjmsorengofficial@gmail.com
5 District & Sessions Court, South Sikkim at Namchi dsc-namchi-skm@nic.in