Skip to main content
High Court of Sikkim
Screen Reader A- A A+ A A
Submitted by drupal on Thu, 08/29/2019 - 11:23
Sl No. Permanent Committee under Rule 4(ii) of High Court of Sikkim (Designation of Senior Advoates) Rules, 2019 Members  
1 Hon’ble The Chief Justice
2 Hon’ble Mrs. Justice Meenakshi Madan Rai,
Judge, High Court of Sikkim
3 Hon’ble Mr. Justice Bhaskar Raj Pradhan,
Judge, High Court of Sikkim
4 The Ld. Advocate General, Government of Sikkim
Ex-Officio Member
5 Mr. Tej Bahadur Thapa, Senior Advocate