Skip to main content
High Court of Sikkim
Screen Reader A- A A+ A A
Submitted by drupal on Wed, 07/12/2017 - 15:02
Sl No. Committee for the Sikkim Judicial Academy Members  
1 Hon’ble the Chief Justice  Chairperson
2 Hon’ble Mr. Justice Bhaskar Raj Pradhan
Judge, High Court of Sikkim
3 Mr. A. Moulik,
Senior Advocate, Gangtok
4 Ms. Samita Sharma
Director, Sikkim Judicial Academy